If you are already a member, please log in before attempting to renew your membership


Member Login

If you are a member, please log in before registering in order to get your member discount


Member Login

Home
Contact Us

Contact Us

Co-President

Debi White
President@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org
925-708-7523

President-Elect

Martha Alexander
President-elect@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org
925-899-3882

Secretary

Julie Barlier
secretary@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org
925-588-4300

Director of Membership

Linda Lewis
Membership@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org
707-567-5016

Director of Programs

Joanna Aiken
programs@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org

Co-Director of Marketing

Lisa Andrews
marketing@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org
925-383-7857

Co-Director of Marketing

Miriam Schaffer
marketing@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org
925-457-1027

Director of Website

Gordana Zura
website@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org

Director of Publicity

Diane Salmon
Publicity@mtdiablobusinesswomen.org
650-438-0367